Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

|
<<  Teams & Schedules

Basketball Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/30/17
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Tue, 10/31/17
5:30PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Thu, 11/02/17
5:30PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Fri, 11/03/17
3:30PM
P   @ Lower School Gym
Practice  
Tue, 11/07/17
4:15PM
P   @ Lower School Gym
Practice  
Wed, 11/08/17
3:30PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Thu, 11/09/17
5:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Fri, 11/10/17
3:30PM
P   @ Lower School Gym
Practice  
Mon, 11/13/17
5:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Tue, 11/14/17
4:15PM
P   @ Westchester Community College
Practice  
Wed, 11/15/17
4:15PM
S   @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
vs. Trevor Day School
 
Thu, 11/16/17
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Fri, 11/17/17
3:30PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Mon, 11/20/17
5:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Tue, 11/21/17
4:00PM
S   @ Avenues
vs. Avenues
 
Mon, 11/27/17
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Tue, 11/28/17
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Wed, 11/29/17
6:00PM
    @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
vs. Browning School
 
Thu, 11/30/17
3:45PM
P   @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
Practice  
Fri, 12/01/17
3:30PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Mon, 12/04/17
4:30PM
    @ Berkeley Carroll School
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
 
Tue, 12/05/17
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Wed, 12/06/17
4:15PM
    @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
 
Thu, 12/07/17
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Fri, 12/08/17
4:30PM
    @ Lower School Gym
vs. Saint Ann's School
 
Mon, 12/11/17
5:30PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Tue, 12/12/17
4:15PM
P   @ TBD
Practice  
Wed, 12/13/17
4:15PM
    @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Thu, 12/14/17
3:45PM
P   @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
Practice  
Fri, 12/15/17
4:15PM
    @ Trinity School
vs. Trinity School
 
Mon, 12/18/17
4:30PM
    @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
 
Tue, 12/19/17
4:15PM
P   @ Lower School Gym
Practice  
Wed, 12/20/17
6:00PM
    @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
vs. Dalton School
 
Thu, 12/21/17
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Fri, 12/22/17
  P   @ TBD
Practice  
Mon, 01/08/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Tue, 01/09/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Wed, 01/10/18
4:30PM
    @ Hackley School
vs. Hackley School
 
Thu, 01/11/18
5:30PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Fri, 01/12/18
4:15PM
    @ Lower School Gym
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Tue, 01/16/18
5:15PM
P   @ Lower School Gym
Practice  
Wed, 01/17/18
4:15PM
    @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Thu, 01/18/18
3:45PM
P   @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
Practice  
Fri, 01/19/18
5:45PM
    @ Lower School Gym
vs. Collegiate School
 
Mon, 01/22/18
4:30PM
    @ Lower School Gym
vs. Kipp Academy
 
Tue, 01/23/18
5:15PM
P   @ Lower School Gym
Practice  
Wed, 01/24/18
6:00PM
    @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Thu, 01/25/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Fri, 01/26/18
4:15PM
    @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
vs. Hackley School
 
Mon, 01/29/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Tue, 01/30/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Wed, 01/31/18
5:45PM
    @ Collegiate School
vs. Collegiate School
 
Thu, 02/01/18
5:00PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Fri, 02/02/18
      @ Poly Prep Novogratz Center for Athletics
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Mon, 02/05/18
4:30PM
    @ Lower School Gym
vs. Birch Wathen Lenox School
 
Tue, 02/06/18
5:30PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Wed, 02/07/18
4:15PM
    @ Dalton Physical Education Center
vs. Dalton School
 
Thu, 02/08/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Fri, 02/09/18
      @ Horace Mann School
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Mon, 02/12/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Training Gym
Practice  
Tue, 02/13/18
4:15PM
P   @ Lower School Gym
Practice  
Wed, 02/14/18
4:15PM
    @ Lower School Gym
vs. Trinity School
 

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Contact

5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471

LS: (718) 549-7780
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

info@riverdale.edu

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There >

Riverdale encourages students to develop a sense of well-being. Mindfulness activities promote calm, focus, and self-reflection. Go There >

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite