Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

|
<<  Teams & Schedules

Swimming Middle School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/07/17
3:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice  
Wed, 11/08/17
3:30PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Thu, 11/09/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Mon, 11/13/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Tue, 11/14/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 11/15/17
3:30PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Thu, 11/16/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Mon, 11/27/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Tue, 11/28/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Thu, 11/30/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Mon, 12/04/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Tue, 12/05/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Thu, 12/07/17
4:15PM
    @ Aquatic Center
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Mon, 12/11/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Tue, 12/12/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Wed, 12/13/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Thu, 12/14/17
4:30PM
    @ Aquatic Center
vs. Dalton School
 
Mon, 12/18/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 12/19/17
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Thu, 12/21/17
4:15PM
    @ Poly Prep Novogratz Center for Athletics
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Mon, 01/08/18
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Tue, 01/09/18
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Thu, 01/11/18
4:00PM
    @ Masters School
vs. Masters School
 
Tue, 01/16/18
4:15PM
    @ Hackley School
vs. Hackley School
 
Wed, 01/17/18
3:30PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Thu, 01/18/18
4:15PM
    @ Aquatic Center
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. NYC
 
Mon, 01/22/18
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Tue, 01/23/18
4:15PM
    @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Wed, 01/24/18
3:30PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Thu, 01/25/18
4:00PM
    @ Ardsley Middle School
vs. Ardsley Middle School
 
Mon, 01/29/18
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Tue, 01/30/18
4:00PM
    @ Masters School
vs. Masters School
 
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Thu, 02/01/18
      @ Trinity School
vs. Trinity School
 
Mon, 02/05/18
3:45PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Tue, 02/06/18
4:30PM
    @ Aquatic Center
vs. Masters School
 
Wed, 02/07/18
3:30PM
P   @ Aquatic Center
Practice  
Thu, 02/08/18
4:15PM
    @ Aquatic Center
 

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Contact

5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471

LS: (718) 549-7780
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

info@riverdale.edu

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There >

Riverdale encourages students to develop a sense of well-being. Mindfulness activities promote calm, focus, and self-reflection. Go There >

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite