Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

|
<<  Teams & Schedules

Teams & Schedules

Lower School Gym
1 Spaulding Lane
New York, NY 10471

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lower School Gym:
Monday, 08/21/2017
9:00AM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
9:00AM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
9:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 08/24/2017
9:00AM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 08/25/2017
9:00AM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Saturday, 08/26/2017
9:00AM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 08/28/2017
9:00AM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
9:00AM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
9:00AM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 08/31/2017
9:00AM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 09/01/2017
11:00AM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls S  
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
 
11:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls S  
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
 
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:30PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Saint Ann's School
 
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Preston High School
 
Monday, 09/11/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Varsity Girls    
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Trinity School
 
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
6:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Saturday, 09/23/2017
9:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:30PM Volleyball Varsity Girls    
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
0-3
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls    
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Varsity Girls    
vs. Dalton School
 
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:30PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. School of the Holy Child 
 
6:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls    
vs. School of the Holy Child 
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/06/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
4:30PM Volleyball Middle School Girls    
vs. Spence School
 
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 10/20/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 10/23/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
3:45PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 10/26/2017
4:15PM Volleyball Middle School Girls    
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Thursday, 11/02/2017
3:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
5:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 11/09/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Friday, 11/10/2017
3:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 11/13/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
3:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Wednesday, 11/15/2017
3:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
4:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys S  
vs. Trevor Day School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 11/16/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 11/17/2017
4:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls S  
vs. Calhoun School
 
Monday, 11/20/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
4:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls S  
vs. Marymount School
 
Monday, 11/27/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
4:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Chapin School
 
Thursday, 11/30/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys S  
vs. Avenues
 
Friday, 12/01/2017
4:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 12/04/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
4:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls    
vs. Calhoun School
 
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 12/07/2017
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls    
vs. Dalton School
CANCELLED
Friday, 12/08/2017
4:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. Saint Ann's School
 
Monday, 12/11/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys    
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
 
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 12/14/2017
4:00PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys    
vs. Collegiate School
 
5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 12/15/2017
4:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Trinity School
 
Monday, 12/18/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
4:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 12/21/2017
3:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys    
vs. Hackley School
 
Monday, 01/08/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/11/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls    
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls    
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
CANCELLED
5:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 01/12/2018
4:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls    
vs. Dalton School
 
5:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 01/18/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys    
vs. Calhoun School
 
Friday, 01/19/2018
5:45PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. Collegiate School
 
Monday, 01/22/2018
4:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. Kipp Academy
 
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
5:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 01/25/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys    
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Monday, 01/29/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:00PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys    
vs. Horace Mann School
 
5:00PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys    
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/01/2018
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls    
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
CANCELLED
Friday, 02/02/2018
4:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Monday, 02/05/2018
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
4:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. Birch Wathen Lenox School
 
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys    
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/08/2018
4:00PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys    
vs. Horace Mann School
 
5:00PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys    
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Friday, 02/09/2018
4:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
4:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
4:15PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. Trinity School
 

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Contact

5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471

LS: (718) 549-7780
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

info@riverdale.edu

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There >

Riverdale encourages students to develop a sense of well-being. Mindfulness activities promote calm, focus, and self-reflection. Go There >

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite