Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

|
<<  Teams & Schedules

Field Hockey Middle School Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/05/17
3:45PM
P   @ Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
Practice  
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Thu, 09/07/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
P   @ Lower School Field
Practice  
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Thu, 09/14/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Mon, 09/18/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Tue, 09/19/17
4:30PM
    @ School of the Holy Child 
vs. School of the Holy Child 
 
Mon, 09/25/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Tue, 09/26/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Wed, 09/27/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
    @ Frankel Field
vs. Green Vale School
 
Mon, 10/02/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Tue, 10/03/17
4:15PM
    @ Frankel Field
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Wed, 10/04/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Thu, 10/05/17
4:15PM
    @ Hackley School
vs. Hackley School
 
Wed, 10/11/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Thu, 10/12/17
4:15PM
    @ Horace Mann School
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Mon, 10/16/17
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Tue, 10/17/17
4:15PM
    @ Frankel Field
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Thu, 10/19/17
4:00PM
    @ Frankel Field
vs. Green Vale School
 
Mon, 10/23/17
3:45PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Tue, 10/24/17
4:15PM
    @ Frankel Field
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/25/17
3:30PM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Thu, 10/26/17
4:15PM
    @ Frankel Field
vs. Horace Mann School
 

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Contact

5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471

LS: (718) 549-7780
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

info@riverdale.edu

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There >

Riverdale encourages students to develop a sense of well-being. Mindfulness activities promote calm, focus, and self-reflection. Go There >

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite