Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

|
<<  Upper School Events

Upper School Events

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Sunday - April 1, 2018
    • Week I
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • MS/US 3rd Quarter Ends
    Sunday - April 8, 2018
    • Week II
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • MS/US Report Writing Day - No Classes for MS & US
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • US Social Justice in Detroit Trip
    Saturday - April 14, 2018
    • US Social Justice in Detroit Trip
    Sunday - April 15, 2018
    • NOLA Trip
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    • US Social Justice in Detroit Trip
    • Week I
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • NOLA Trip
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    • US Social Justice in Detroit Trip
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • NOLA Trip
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    • US Social Justice in Detroit Trip
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • MS/US Faculty Appreciation Day
    • NOLA Trip
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    Saturday - April 21, 2018
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    Sunday - April 22, 2018
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    • Week II
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • Teachers' Exchange Visitor Here from Mombasa, Kenya
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • Day of Service for Grades 9 & 10Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 28, 2018
    Sunday - April 29, 2018
    • Week ISignup for an alert reminder.

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Contact

5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471

LS: (718) 549-7780
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

info@riverdale.edu

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There >

Riverdale encourages students to develop a sense of well-being. Mindfulness activities promote calm, focus, and self-reflection. Go There >

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite