Soccer Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/20/18
9:00AM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Tue, 08/21/18
9:00AM
P   @ Alumni Memorial Field
Practice  
Wed, 08/22/18
9:00AM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Thu, 08/23/18
9:00AM
P   @ Alumni Memorial Field
Practice  
Fri, 08/24/18
9:00AM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Sat, 08/25/18
  P   @ Alumni Memorial Field
Practice  
Mon, 08/27/18
9:00AM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Tue, 08/28/18
9:00AM
P   @ TBD
Practice  
Wed, 08/29/18
9:00AM
P   @ TBD
Practice  
Thu, 08/30/18
9:00AM
P   @ TBD
Practice  
Fri, 08/31/18
9:00AM
P   @ Frankel Field
Practice  
Tue, 09/04/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Wed, 09/05/18
4:30PM
S Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
 
Thu, 09/06/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Fri, 09/07/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Wed, 09/12/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
 
Thu, 09/13/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Fri, 09/14/18
    Away @ Hackley School
vs. Hackley School
 
Mon, 09/17/18
4:30PM
  Away @ School of the Holy Child 
vs. School of the Holy Child 
 
Tue, 09/18/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Thu, 09/20/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Fri, 09/21/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Mon, 09/24/18
    Away @ Marymount School
vs. Marymount School
 
Tue, 09/25/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Wed, 09/26/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
 
Thu, 09/27/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Fri, 09/28/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Mon, 10/01/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Tue, 10/02/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Wed, 10/03/18
      @ TBD
 
Thu, 10/04/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Fri, 10/05/18
    Away @ Horace Mann School
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Wed, 10/10/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
vs. Hackley School
 
Thu, 10/11/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Fri, 10/12/18
      @ TBD
 
Mon, 10/15/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. NYC
 
Tue, 10/16/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Wed, 10/17/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Thu, 10/18/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Fri, 10/19/18
      @ TBD
 
Mon, 10/22/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
vs. Avenues
 
Tue, 10/23/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Wed, 10/24/18
    Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School 
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Thu, 10/25/18
3:45PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park - Flats
Practice  
Fri, 10/26/18
      @ TBD
 

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Lower School
1 Spaulding Lane
Bronx, NY 10471
LS: (718) 549-7780

Middle/Upper School
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

Contact Us


Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There ><

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite