Lacrosse Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/14/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Sat, 02/16/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Tue, 02/19/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Wed, 02/20/19
3:30 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Thu, 02/21/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Fri, 02/22/19
3:30 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Sat, 02/23/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Mon, 02/25/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Tue, 02/26/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Wed, 02/27/19
3:30 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Thu, 02/28/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Fri, 03/01/19
3:30 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Sat, 03/02/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Mon, 03/04/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Tue, 03/05/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Thu, 03/07/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Fri, 03/08/19
3:30 - 5:45PM
P   @ Riverdale Country School
Practice 0-
Sat, 03/09/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Mon, 03/11/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Tue, 03/12/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Wed, 03/13/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Thu, 03/14/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Fri, 03/15/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Sat, 03/16/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Sun, 03/24/19
  P   @ ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Practice 0-
Mon, 03/25/19
  P   @ ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Practice 0-
Tue, 03/26/19
  P   @ ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Practice 0-
Wed, 03/27/19
  P   @ ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Practice 0-
Thu, 03/28/19
  P   @ ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Practice 0-
Fri, 03/29/19
  P   @ ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Practice 0-
Sat, 03/30/19
  P   @ ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Practice 0-
Mon, 04/01/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Tue, 04/02/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Wed, 04/03/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
vs. Trinity School
0-
Thu, 04/04/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Fri, 04/05/19
    Away @ Poly Prep Country Day School 
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
0-
Sat, 04/06/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Mon, 04/08/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Tue, 04/09/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Wed, 04/10/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
vs. Hackley School
0-
Thu, 04/11/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Fri, 04/12/19
5:45PM
  Home @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
vs. Rye Country Day School
0-
Sat, 04/13/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Mon, 04/15/19
    Away @ Horace Mann School
vs. Horace Mann School
0-
Tue, 04/16/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Wed, 04/17/19
5:45PM
  Home @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
0-
Thu, 04/18/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Fri, 04/19/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Sat, 04/20/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Mon, 04/22/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Tue, 04/23/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Wed, 04/24/19
    Away @ Dalton School
vs. Dalton School
0-
Thu, 04/25/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Fri, 04/26/19
    Away @ Trinity School
vs. Trinity School
0-
Sat, 04/27/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Mon, 04/29/19
    Home @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
0-
Tue, 04/30/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Wed, 05/01/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hackley School
vs. Hackley School
0-
Thu, 05/02/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Fri, 05/03/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
0-
Sat, 05/04/19
  P   @ TBD
Practice 0-
Mon, 05/06/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Long Island Lutheran
vs. Long Island Lutheran
0-
Tue, 05/07/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Wed, 05/08/19
    Home @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
vs. Horace Mann School
0-
Thu, 05/09/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Masters School
vs. Masters School
0-
Fri, 05/10/19
3:30 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Sat, 05/11/19
    Away @ Ethical Culture Fieldston School
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
0-
Mon, 05/13/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
vs. Dalton School
0-
Tue, 05/14/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Wed, 05/15/19
3:30 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Thu, 05/16/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P   @ Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
Practice 0-
Fri, 05/17/19
       
0-
Sat, 05/18/19
       
0-
Sun, 05/19/19
       
0-
Mon, 05/20/19
       
0-
Tue, 05/21/19
       
0-
Wed, 05/22/19
       
0-
Thu, 05/23/19
       
0-

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Lower School
1 Spaulding Lane
Bronx, NY 10471
LS: (718) 549-7780

Middle/Upper School
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

Contact Us


Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There ><

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite