Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

|
<<  Teams & Schedules

Tennis Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/15/18
8:00PM
P   @ Tennis Club of Riverdale
Practice  
Sat, 02/17/18
  P   @ TBD
Practice CANCELLED
Sun, 02/18/18
  P   @ TBD
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 02/20/18
  P   @ TBD
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 02/21/18
8:30PM
P   @ Tennis Club of Riverdale
Practice  
Thu, 02/22/18
8:00PM
P   @ Tennis Club of Riverdale
Practice  
Fri, 02/23/18
6:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Sat, 02/24/18
12:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Sun, 02/25/18
12:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Mon, 02/26/18
6:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Tue, 02/27/18
6:30PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Wed, 02/28/18
  P   @ TBD
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 03/01/18
  P   @ TBD
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 03/02/18
6:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Sat, 03/03/18
12:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Sun, 03/04/18
12:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Mon, 03/05/18
6:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Tue, 03/06/18
6:30PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Thu, 03/08/18
  P   @ TBD
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 03/09/18
6:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Sat, 03/10/18
12:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Sun, 03/11/18
12:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice  
Mon, 03/12/18
6:00PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 03/13/18
6:30PM
P   @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 03/14/18
  P   @ TBD
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 03/15/18
  P   @ TBD
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 04/02/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Tue, 04/03/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Wed, 04/04/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Tennis Courts
vs. Rye Country Day School
 
Thu, 04/05/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Fri, 04/06/18
3:30PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Tue, 04/10/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Wed, 04/11/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Lower School Tennis Courts
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Fri, 04/13/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Lower School Tennis Courts
vs. Hackley School
 
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ New York Tennis Club
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
 
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Wed, 04/18/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Tennis Courts
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Fri, 04/20/18
    Away @ TBD
vs. Collegiate School
 
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
 
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Wed, 04/25/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Lower School Tennis Courts
vs. Trinity School
 
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Fri, 04/27/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Tennis Courts
vs. Masters School
 
Mon, 04/30/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Horace Mann School
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Fordham Prep
vs. Fordham Prep
 
Thu, 05/03/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Fri, 05/04/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Hackley School
vs. Hackley School
 
Mon, 05/07/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Upper School Tennis Courts
vs. Masters School
 
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Wed, 05/09/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Upper School Tennis Courts
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Thu, 05/10/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Fri, 05/11/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Lower School Tennis Courts
vs. Collegiate School
 
Mon, 05/14/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Lower School Tennis Courts
vs. Trevor Day School
 
Tue, 05/15/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Wed, 05/16/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Cary Leeds Tennis Center
vs. Trinity School
 
Thu, 05/17/18
3:45PM
P   @ Upper School Tennis Courts
Practice  
Fri, 05/18/18
4:15PM
    @ Lower School Tennis Courts
vs. TBD
 

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Contact

5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471

LS: (718) 549-7780
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

info@riverdale.edu

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There >

Riverdale encourages students to develop a sense of well-being. Mindfulness activities promote calm, focus, and self-reflection. Go There >

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite