Teams & Schedules

Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field:
Thursday, 08/17/2017
9:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 08/18/2017
9:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Saturday, 08/19/2017
9:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 08/21/2017
9:00AM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
9:00AM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
9:00AM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 08/24/2017
9:00AM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 08/25/2017
9:00AM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Saturday, 08/26/2017
9:00AM Soccer Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Soccer Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:30AM Soccer Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
1:00PM Football Junior Varsity Boys S  
 
1:00PM Football Varsity Boys S  
 
Monday, 08/28/2017
9:00AM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
2:00PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
2:00PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
9:00AM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
9:00AM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 08/31/2017
9:00AM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 09/01/2017
10:00AM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
10:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:30PM Soccer Varsity Boys    
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
Win 7-1
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:30PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Brearley School
 
4:30PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. Brearley School
Win 2-1
Saturday, 09/09/2017
2:00PM Football Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Horace Mann School
Win 34-21
Monday, 09/11/2017
4:30PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. Chapin School
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:00PM Football Middle School Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:00PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:00PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. John F. Kennedy Catholic School
CANCELLED
4:15PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. John F. Kennedy Catholic School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Middle School Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 09/15/2017
3:30PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Saturday, 09/16/2017
1:30PM Football Varsity Boys    
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
Win 26-20
1:30PM Football Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
 
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Middle School Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Saturday, 09/23/2017
  Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
9:00AM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Middle School Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:15PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. Horace Mann School
Win 1-0
4:15PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Middle School Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:00PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Middle School Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:30PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Middle School Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 10/05/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 10/06/2017
3:30PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Saturday, 10/07/2017
3:00PM Football Varsity Boys    
vs. Morristown-Beard School
 
3:00PM Football Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. Morristown-Beard School
 
Monday, 10/09/2017
3:30PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:30PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:30PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Middle School Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:15PM Football Middle School Boys    
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Friday, 10/13/2017
3:30PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Saturday, 10/14/2017
12:00PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Loss 2-3
2:45PM Football Varsity Boys    
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
2:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Monday, 10/16/2017
4:30PM Soccer Varsity Girls    
vs. Hackley School
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:30PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Brearley School
 
4:30PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. Brearley School
Win 1-0
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
3:30PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Middle School Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 10/19/2017
4:00PM Football Middle School Boys    
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Friday, 10/20/2017
3:30PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 10/23/2017
4:30PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Hackley School
 
4:30PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. Hackley School
Loss 1-4
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Middle School Boys P  
Practice CANCELLED
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
4:30PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Marymount School
 
4:30PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. Marymount School
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/26/2017
3:30PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:00PM Football Middle School Boys    
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/27/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls    
vs. Masters School
 
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls    
vs. Masters School
Win 2-1
Saturday, 10/28/2017
1:00PM Football Varsity Boys    
vs. Pingry School
 
1:00PM Football Junior Varsity Boys    
vs. Pingry School
 
Monday, 10/30/2017
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Football Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
2:30PM Soccer Varsity Girls    
vs. Brearley School
 
5:00PM Soccer Varsity Boys    
vs. Rye Country Day School
 
Thursday, 11/02/2017
2:30PM Soccer Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 11/03/2017
2:30PM Soccer Varsity Boys    
vs. Masters School
 
Saturday, 11/04/2017
  Soccer Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 03/15/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Ralph R. McKee Career and Technical High School
 
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
Win 17-3
Thursday, 04/05/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 04/06/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
Loss 1-13
Saturday, 04/07/2018
  Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
8:00AM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 04/09/2018
  Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
3:00PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
Win 13-3
Thursday, 04/12/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Trinity School
Loss 5-10
Saturday, 04/14/2018
  Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 04/16/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Win 20-0
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Dalton School
Win 13-5
Thursday, 04/19/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
4:00PM Lacrosse Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 04/20/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Hackley School
Loss 7-11
Saturday, 04/21/2018
  Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
9:00AM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
10:00AM Lacrosse Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Birch Wathen Lenox School
vs. Hackley School
0-
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Loss 8-10
5:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Loss 3-5
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
Win 10-7
Thursday, 04/26/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 04/27/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls   Home
vs. School of the Holy Child 
Loss 10-16
Saturday, 04/28/2018
  Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
10:00AM Lacrosse Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Masters School
Win 18-5
Monday, 04/30/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
Win 9-6
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Trinity School
Win 11-10
Thursday, 05/03/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Friday, 05/04/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Dalton School
Win 10-1
Monday, 05/07/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chapin School
Loss 6-12
5:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Long Island Lutheran
Win 14-3
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Hackley School
Loss 1-16
Thursday, 05/10/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 05/11/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/17/2018
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:45PM Lacrosse Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Friday, 05/18/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Saturday, 05/19/2018
11:00AM Lacrosse Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Trinity School
Win 15-5
Sunday, 05/20/2018
8:00AM Lacrosse Varsity Boys P  
Practice  

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Lower School
1 Spaulding Lane
Bronx, NY 10471
LS: (718) 549-7780

Middle/Upper School
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

Contact Us


Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There ><

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite