Teams & Schedules

Lower School Gym
1 Spaulding Lane
New York, NY 10471

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lower School Gym:
Thursday, 09/06/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Field Hockey Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 10/22/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 11/06/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 11/08/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
Friday, 11/09/2018
3:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
3:30PM - 5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 11/12/2018
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 11/14/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
Thursday, 11/15/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 11/19/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 11/20/2018
4:45PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Kipp Academy
 
Monday, 11/26/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
Thursday, 11/29/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 12/03/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls   Home
vs. Hewitt School 
 
5:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys   Home
vs. Collegiate School
 
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 12/06/2018
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys   Home
vs. Browning School
 
Monday, 12/10/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
4:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
 
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
4:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls   Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
 
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 12/13/2018
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Monday, 12/17/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys   Home
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
 
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 12/20/2018
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys   Home
vs. School at Columbia University
 
5:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter   Home
vs. School at Columbia University
 
Monday, 01/07/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 01/10/2019
4:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls   Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. NYC
 
Monday, 01/14/2019
4:00PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter   Home
vs. Dalton School
 
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 01/17/2019
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
5:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 01/24/2019
4:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Monday, 01/28/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
4:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
 
5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
Thursday, 01/31/2019
4:15PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
5:15PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Monday, 02/04/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
4:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Birch Wathen Lenox School
 
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
3:45PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys   Home
vs. Trinity School
 
4:45PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter P  
Practice  
Thursday, 02/07/2019
4:30PM Basketball 7th Grade Boys   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
 
5:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Friday, 02/08/2019
  Basketball Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Monday, 02/11/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Lower School
1 Spaulding Lane
Bronx, NY 10471
LS: (718) 549-7780

Middle/Upper School
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

Contact Us


Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There ><

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite