Teams & Schedules

Lower School Tennis Courts
1 Spaulding Lane
New York, NY 10471

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Lower School Tennis Courts:
Monday, 08/20/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 08/21/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 08/22/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 08/23/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 08/24/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 08/27/2018
9:00AM - 11:30AM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM - 11:30AM Tennis Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
9:00AM - 11:30AM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM - 11:30AM Tennis Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 08/29/2018
9:00AM - 11:00AM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM - 11:00AM Tennis Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 08/30/2018
9:00AM - 11:00AM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
9:00AM - 11:00AM Tennis Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 08/31/2018
10:00AM Tennis Varsity Girls S Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 09/07/2018
4:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Trinity School
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
4:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:15PM Tennis Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Dalton School
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:15PM Tennis Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Win 3-2
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Portledge School
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:15PM Tennis Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
Loss 2-3
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:15PM Tennis Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:30PM Tennis Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Hackley School
 
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Staten Island Academy
Win 5-1
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Trinity School
Win 5-0
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bay Ridge Prep
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:15PM Tennis Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Monday, 10/22/2018
4:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Avenues
 
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 10/26/2018
4:00PM Tennis Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Grace Church School
 
Monday, 10/29/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 11/01/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 11/02/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 11/05/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 11/06/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 11/08/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 11/09/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Saturday, 11/10/2018
  Tennis Varsity Girls P  
Practice  

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Lower School
1 Spaulding Lane
Bronx, NY 10471
LS: (718) 549-7780

Middle/Upper School
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

Contact Us


Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There ><

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite