Teams & Schedules

Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center 
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center :
Monday, 08/20/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/21/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/22/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/23/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/24/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 08/25/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/27/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/29/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/30/2018
9:00AM - 12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/31/2018
10:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls S Home
vs. Avenues
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:00PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
  more info
Thursday, 09/06/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/07/2018
4:15PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
  more info
Monday, 09/10/2018
  Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
  Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
4:15PM Volleyball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Calhoun
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:30PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chapin
  more info
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:15PM Volleyball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Hewitt School 
Win 3-0
Monday, 09/17/2018
4:30PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
6:30AM - 8:00AM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/19/2018
  Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/20/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:30PM Volleyball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Spence School
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:30PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chapin
  more info
Thursday, 09/27/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:15PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
  more info
Monday, 10/01/2018
4:30PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Marymount School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:15PM Volleyball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Trinity School
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/04/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:15PM Volleyball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
Loss 2-3
Saturday, 10/06/2018
  Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 10/08/2018
3:00PM - 5:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
9:30AM - 12:00PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Middle School Girls P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:15PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Dalton School
  more info
Saturday, 10/13/2018
  Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:30PM Volleyball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Avenues
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:15PM Volleyball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
3:30PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 10/20/2018
12:30PM Volleyball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Dalton School
Loss 0-3
Monday, 10/22/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
4:15PM Volleyball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/25/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
4:30PM Volleyball Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Trinity School
  more info
Saturday, 10/27/2018
  Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 10/29/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Volleyball Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 11/01/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/02/2018
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/06/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 7:15PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/08/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 7:15PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/09/2018
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 11/10/2018
12:00PM - 2:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/12/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/13/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
5:45PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/14/2018
4:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Inwood Academy for Leadership
  more info
Thursday, 11/15/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice CANCELLED
5:45PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Friday, 11/16/2018
4:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Dwight School
CANCELLED
Monday, 11/19/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/20/2018
4:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Kipp Academy
  more info
Saturday, 11/24/2018
9:00AM - 11:00AM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Sunday, 11/25/2018
9:00AM - 11:00AM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/26/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
4:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
Loss 28-47
Thursday, 11/29/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/30/2018
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/03/2018
4:15PM Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Loss 22-48
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
4:15PM Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Hewitt School 
Win 35-22
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/06/2018
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/07/2018
4:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Staten Island Academy
  more info
Monday, 12/10/2018
4:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
Win 59-45
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
3:30PM - 5:45PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/13/2018
3:45PM Basketball 7th Grade Girls - Winter   Home
vs. Trinity School
CANCELLED
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/14/2018
4:15PM Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Win 42-33
6:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Win 66-62
Monday, 12/17/2018
4:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Portledge School
Win 70-59
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
3:45PM Basketball 8th Grade Girls   Home
vs. Trinity School
  more info
4:45PM - 6:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
4:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Dalton School
Win 60-56
Thursday, 12/20/2018
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/27/2018
9:00AM - 11:00AM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/28/2018
9:00AM - 11:00AM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/29/2018
9:00AM - 11:00AM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/04/2019
9:00AM - 11:00AM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/07/2019
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
4:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
Loss 40-49
Thursday, 01/10/2019
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
4:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Hackley School
Loss 23-53
Monday, 01/14/2019
4:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chapin
Loss 38-47
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
4:15PM Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
Loss 23-58
Thursday, 01/17/2019
4:30PM Basketball 8th Grade Boys   Home
vs. Saint David's School
  more info
5:30PM - 7:15PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
4:15PM Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Trinity School
Win 66-48
Monday, 01/21/2019
9:00AM - 11:00AM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
4:00PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Collegiate School
  more info
Thursday, 01/24/2019
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/28/2019
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
4:15PM Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Dalton School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/31/2019
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/04/2019
4:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Berkeley Carroll School
Win 58-56
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
4:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
Loss 60-66
Thursday, 02/07/2019
3:30PM - 4:00PM Basketball Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
3:45PM - 5:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
4:15PM Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Dalton School
Loss 35-61
6:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Hackley School
Win 77-61
Monday, 02/11/2019
4:30PM Basketball Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Collegiate School
Win 51-45
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Girls P  
Practice CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
4:15PM Basketball Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Trinity School
Loss 40-55
Thursday, 02/14/2019
3:45PM - 5:45PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/16/2019
10:00AM - 12:00PM Basketball Varsity Boys P  
Practice   more info

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Lower School
1 Spaulding Lane
Bronx, NY 10471
LS: (718) 549-7780

Middle/Upper School
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

Contact Us


Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There ><

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite