Teams & Schedules

Van Cortlandt Park - Stadium Field #8
5910-5964 Broadway
Bronx, NY 10471

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Van Cortlandt Park - Stadium Field #8:
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:45PM Soccer Varsity B Boys S Home
vs. Calhoun
Tie 1-1
Friday, 09/07/2018
4:15PM Soccer Varsity B Boys S Home
vs. Beacon School
Win 5-1
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
4:30PM Soccer Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
 
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:30PM Soccer Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Hackley School
 
Monday, 09/17/2018
4:30PM Soccer Varsity B Boys   Home
vs. Browning School
Win 2-0
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:15PM Soccer Varsity B Boys   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Win 3-0
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:30PM Soccer Varsity B Boys   Home
vs. Lycee Francais de New York
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:15PM Soccer Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:30PM Soccer Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
 
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:15PM Soccer Varsity B Boys   Home
vs. Beacon School
 
Monday, 10/01/2018
4:30PM Soccer Varsity B Boys   Home
 
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:15PM Soccer Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:15PM Soccer Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Trinity School
 
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:30PM Soccer Middle School Girls   Home
vs. FRENCH AMERICAN SCHOOL OF NEW YORK
 
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:30PM Soccer Varsity B Boys   Home
vs. Staten Island Academy
Win 4-2
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:30PM Soccer Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Hackley School
 
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:15PM Soccer Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:15PM Soccer Varsity B Boys   Home
vs. Friends Seminary 
Tie 2-2
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:15PM Soccer Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Packer Collegiate Institute
 
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:30PM Soccer Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:15PM Soccer Varsity B Boys   Home
vs. Grace Church School
Loss 3-5
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:30PM Soccer Middle School Boys   Home
vs. FRENCH AMERICAN SCHOOL OF NEW YORK
 
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:15PM Soccer Varsity B Boys   Home
vs. FRENCH AMERICAN SCHOOL OF NEW YORK
 
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:15PM Soccer Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
4:30PM Soccer Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Avenues
 
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:15PM Soccer Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
 

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Lower School
1 Spaulding Lane
Bronx, NY 10471
LS: (718) 549-7780

Middle/Upper School
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

Contact Us


Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There ><

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite