Teams & Schedules

Cary Leeds Tennis Center
1720 Crotona Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457
347-417-8176

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Cary Leeds Tennis Center:
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
4:00PM Tennis Varsity Girls    
vs. Bronx High School of Science
Win 3-1
4:00PM Tennis Varsity Girls    
vs. Trinity School
Loss 1-3
Friday, 02/23/2018
6:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
6:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice CANCELLED
Saturday, 02/24/2018
12:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
12:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Sunday, 02/25/2018
12:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
12:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 02/26/2018
6:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
6:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 03/02/2018
6:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice CANCELLED
6:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice CANCELLED
Saturday, 03/03/2018
12:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
12:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Sunday, 03/04/2018
12:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
12:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 03/05/2018
6:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
6:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 03/06/2018
6:30PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
6:30PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 03/09/2018
6:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
6:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Saturday, 03/10/2018
12:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
12:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Sunday, 03/11/2018
12:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
12:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 03/12/2018
6:00PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice CANCELLED
6:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
6:30PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys P  
Practice CANCELLED
6:30PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/14/2018
2:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Thursday, 03/15/2018
2:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 04/02/2018
4:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Trinity School
Loss 2-3
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
4:15PM Tennis Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Trinity School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Saturday, 05/19/2018
12:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys   Away
 
Sunday, 05/20/2018
3:00PM Tennis Varsity Boys   Away
 
Thursday, 05/31/2018
4:30PM Tennis Varsity Boys   Away
vs. TBD
 
Friday, 06/01/2018
4:30PM Tennis Varsity Boys   Away
vs. TBD
 
Saturday, 06/02/2018
  Tennis Varsity Boys   Away
vs. TBD
 
Sunday, 06/03/2018
9:00AM Tennis Varsity Boys   Away
vs. TBD
 

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Lower School
1 Spaulding Lane
Bronx, NY 10471
LS: (718) 549-7780

Middle/Upper School
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

Contact Us


Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There ><

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite