Teams & Schedules

Tuckahoe Squash
30 Elm Street
Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Tuckahoe Squash:
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:00PM - 5:30PM Squash Middle School Co-Ed P  
Practice 0-
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:00PM - 5:30PM Squash Middle School Co-Ed P  
Practice 0-
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:00PM - 5:30PM Squash Middle School Co-Ed P  
Practice  
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:00PM - 5:30PM Squash Middle School Co-Ed P  
Practice  
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:00PM - 5:30PM Squash Middle School Co-Ed P  
Practice  
Monday, 10/29/2018
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 11/01/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 11/02/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 11/06/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 11/08/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 11/09/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:00PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 11/12/2018
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 11/13/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 11/14/2018
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 11/15/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 11/16/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:00PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 11/19/2018
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 11/26/2018
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Squash Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Nightingale-Bamford School
 
Thursday, 11/29/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 11/30/2018
4:15PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Fordham Prep
 
Monday, 12/03/2018
4:15PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Léman Manhattan Preparatory School
 
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
4:15PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Dalton School
 
Thursday, 12/06/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Friday, 12/07/2018
  Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Grace Church School
 
Monday, 12/10/2018
4:15PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Friends Academy
 
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
4:15PM Squash Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chapin
 
Thursday, 12/13/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 12/14/2018
4:15PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Monday, 12/17/2018
4:15PM Squash Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
4:15PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Dalton School
 
Thursday, 12/20/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Monday, 01/07/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
  Squash Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Thursday, 01/10/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 01/11/2019
4:30PM Squash Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Hackley School
 
Monday, 01/14/2019
4:15PM Squash Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Masters School
 
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 01/17/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 01/18/2019
4:15PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Avenues
 
4:15PM Squash Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Avenues
 
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 01/24/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 01/25/2019
4:15PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ethical Culture Fieldston School
 
Monday, 01/28/2019
4:30PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Hackley School
 
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM Squash Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Brearley School
 
Thursday, 01/31/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Monday, 02/04/2019
4:15PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Browning School
 
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
4:15PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Poly Prep Country Day School 
 
Thursday, 02/07/2019
4:05PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 02/08/2019
4:15PM Squash Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Horace Mann School
 
Monday, 02/11/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 02/14/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Friday, 02/15/2019
4:15PM - 6:00PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
Wednesday, 02/20/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  
4:15PM - 6:15PM Squash Varsity Girls P  
Practice  
Thursday, 02/21/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Squash Varsity Boys P  
Practice  

Blank

Riverdale Country School

Mind • Character • Community

Directions

Portals

Lower School
1 Spaulding Lane
Bronx, NY 10471
LS: (718) 549-7780

Middle/Upper School
5250 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471
MS/US: (718) 549-8810

Contact Us


Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to become lifelong learners by fostering "growth" mindsets. Go There ><

Quick Links

The River Campus offers a spacious, natural setting for our youngest students, inspiring learning and play. Go There >

Riverdale offers "STEAM" (science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics) teaching to Lower School students. Go There >

Quick Links

Middle School students explore hands-on learning through the Riverdale Maker program. Go There >

Project Knowmad allows Middle Schoolers to learn in a different way, using NYC as their classroom. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale teaches students to make connections through our interdisciplinary programs. Go There >

The club and activity program encourages students to explore their passions and try new things. Go There >

Quick Links

About 80 percent of Upper School students participate in athletics. Go There >

Riverdale's Hill Campus has an indoor pool, football stadium, weight room, and 3 playing fields. Go There >

Quick Links

Riverdale has entry points in Pre-K, Kindergarten, 6th, and 9th Grades. Visit our campus today. Go There >

Approximately 20 percent of Riverdale students receive some level of financial aid. Go There >

Quick Links

Last year's Annual Fund totaled nearly $5 million in gifts from alumni, parents, and friends of the school. Go There >

Have you included Riverdale in your estate plans? Please let us know and join our expanding group of Hackett Planned Giving Society members today. Go There >

powered by finalsite