Athletics Schedule

Cross Country Middle School Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Monday September 27 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday September 28 3:50pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday September 29 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday September 30 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Monday October 04 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday October 05 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday October 06 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday October 07 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday October 12 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday October 13 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday October 14 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Monday October 18 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday October 19 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday October 20 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday October 21 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Monday October 25 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday October 26 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday October 27 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday October 28 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Monday November 01 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice