Athletics Schedule

Cross Country Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Thursday September 23 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Friday September 24 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Monday September 27 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday September 28 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday September 29 4:00pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday September 30 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Friday October 01 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Saturday October 02 - Tully Junior Senior High School Practice
Monday October 04 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday October 05 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday October 06 4:00pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday October 07 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Friday October 08 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Saturday October 09 - Tully Invitational, Tully, NY Practice
Sunday October 10 11:30am Mayors Cup Practice
Tuesday October 12 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday October 13 4:00pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday October 14 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Friday October 15 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Saturday October 16 - Practice