Athletics Schedule

Field Hockey Junior Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Friday September 17 4:15pm Frankel Field CONVENT OF THE SACRED HEART
Game Day! Monday September 20 4:30pm Frankel Field Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Game Day! Friday September 24 4:15pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Game Day! Monday September 27 4:30pm Rye Country Day Rye Country Day
Tuesday September 28 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Wednesday September 29 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Practice
Thursday September 30 - Practice
Game Day! Friday October 01 4:30pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Game Day! Monday October 04 4:30pm John F. Kennedy Catholic School John F. Kennedy Catholic School
Tuesday October 05 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Wednesday October 06 4:30pm Frankel Field Hackley School
Thursday October 07 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Game Day! Friday October 08 4:15pm Frankel Field Horace Mann School
Tuesday October 12 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Game Day! Wednesday October 13 4:30pm Greenwich Academy Greenwich Academy
Thursday October 14 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Game Day! Friday October 15 - Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Game Day! Monday October 18 4:30pm Hackley School Hackley School
Tuesday October 19 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Wednesday October 20 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Practice