Athletics Schedule

Soccer Junior Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Friday September 17 4:15pm Randall's Island Park Alliance Dalton School
Game Day! Monday September 20 4:00pm Randall's Island Park Alliance- field #80 LREI
Game Day! Wednesday September 22 4:30pm Poly Prep Country Day School  Poly Prep Country Day School 
Game Day! Friday September 24 5:00pm Van Cortlandt Park - Stadium Field #8 Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Game Day! Monday September 27 5:00pm Randall's Island Park Alliance United Nations International School
Tuesday September 28 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Practice
Game Day! Wednesday September 29 4:00pm Randall's Island Park Alliance Trinity School
Thursday September 30 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Practice
Game Day! Friday October 01 4:15pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Collegiate School - Freedom Place
Monday October 04 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Practice
Tuesday October 05 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Practice
Game Day! Wednesday October 06 4:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #5 Hackley School
Thursday October 07 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Practice
Game Day! Friday October 08 4:15pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #6 Horace Mann School
Tuesday October 12 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Practice
Game Day! Wednesday October 13 4:15pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #6 Poly Prep Country Day School 
Thursday October 14 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Practice
Game Day! Friday October 15 4:15pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Monday October 18 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Practice
Tuesday October 19 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #1 Practice