Athletics Schedule

Soccer Junior Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Tuesday September 22 3:30pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice
Thursday September 24 5:00pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice
Tuesday September 29 3:30pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice
Thursday October 01 5:00pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice
Tuesday October 06 3:30pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice
Thursday October 08 5:00pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice
Tuesday October 13 3:30pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice
Thursday October 15 5:00pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice
Tuesday October 20 3:30pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice
Thursday October 22 5:00pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice
Tuesday October 27 3:30pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice
Thursday October 29 5:00pm https://riverdale.zoom.us/j/88190956585?pwd=U3NFUFQ1VnRJZ1V1b0UxZGYyRjNlZz09 Practice