Athletics Schedule

Tennis Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Friday September 17 4:30pm Marymount School Marymount School
Game Day! Monday September 20 4:30pm Crotona Park Tennis Center CONVENT OF THE SACRED HEART
Game Day! Wednesday September 22 4:30pm Poly Prep Country Day School  Poly Prep Country Day School 
Game Day! Friday September 24 4:30pm Hackley School Hackley School
Game Day! Monday September 27 4:15pm Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Tuesday September 28 4:00pm Carey Leeds Practice
Game Day! Wednesday September 29 4:15pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Thursday September 30 4:00pm Carey Leeds Practice
Game Day! Friday October 01 4:00pm Carey Leeds Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Monday October 04 4:00pm Carey Leeds Practice
Tuesday October 05 4:00pm Carey Leeds Practice
Game Day! Wednesday October 06 4:30pm CONVENT OF THE SACRED HEART CONVENT OF THE SACRED HEART
Thursday October 07 4:00pm Carey Leeds Practice
Game Day! Friday October 08 4:00pm Carey Leeds Dalton School
Tuesday October 12 4:00pm Carey Leeds Practice
Game Day! Wednesday October 13 4:15pm Van Cortlandt Park - Tennis Courts Hackley School
Thursday October 14 4:00pm Carey Leeds Practice
Friday October 15 4:15pm Volpert Tennis Courts Practice
Game Day! Saturday October 16 12:00pm Volpert Tennis Courts Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Monday October 18 - Practice