Athletics Schedule

Volleyball Middle School Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Thursday September 23 4:15pm Trinity School Trinity School
Monday September 27 3:45pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Tuesday September 28 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym United Nations International School
Wednesday September 29 3:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday September 30 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Monday October 04 4:15pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Tuesday October 05 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Cathedral School of St. John The Divine
Wednesday October 06 3:30pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday October 07 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Dalton School
Game Day! Tuesday October 12 4:15pm Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Wednesday October 13 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday October 14 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Horace Mann School
Monday October 18 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Tuesday October 19 4:15pm Chapin School (NY) Chapin School (NY)
Wednesday October 20 3:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday October 21 4:00pm School at Columbia University School at Columbia University
Monday October 25 3:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Game Day! Tuesday October 26 4:15pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Wednesday October 27 3:45pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday October 28 4:15pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School