Athletics Schedule

Volleyball Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Friday September 17 4:30pm EF Academy EF Academy
Game Day! Monday September 20 4:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Dalton School
Game Day! Wednesday September 22 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Poly Prep Country Day School 
Game Day! Friday September 24 4:15pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Saturday September 25 9:15am Marc. A Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Practice
Game Day! Monday September 27 4:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Hewitt School 
Tuesday September 28 3:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Game Day! Wednesday September 29 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Trinity School
Thursday September 30 3:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Game Day! Friday October 01 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Grace Church School
Monday October 04 3:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Tuesday October 05 3:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Game Day! Wednesday October 06 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Avenues
Thursday October 07 3:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Friday October 08 3:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Saturday October 09 12:00pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Tuesday October 12 3:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Game Day! Wednesday October 13 4:30pm Poly Prep Country Day School  Poly Prep Country Day School 
Thursday October 14 3:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Friday October 15 3:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice