Athletics Schedule

Water Polo Varsity Co-Ed

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Friday September 24 4:30pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Game Day! Saturday September 25 9:00am Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Monday September 27 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday September 28 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Wednesday September 29 4:15pm Trinity School Trinity School
Thursday September 30 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Friday October 01 4:30pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Monday October 04 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday October 05 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Wednesday October 06 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Thursday October 07 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Friday October 08 3:30pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Saturday October 09 - Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Tuesday October 12 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Wednesday October 13 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Thursday October 14 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Friday October 15 3:30pm Aquatic Center Practice
Game Day! Saturday October 16 1:00pm Aquatic Center Horace Mann School
Monday October 18 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice
Tuesday October 19 3:45pm Aquatic Center Practice