Athletics Schedule

Golf Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Thursday April 22 4:00pm Dunwoodie Golf Course Practice
Friday April 23 4:00pm Van Cortlandt Park - Golf Course Practice
Monday April 26 3:30pm Team Zoom Session Practice
Tuesday April 27 3:30pm Dunwoodie Golf Course Practice
Wednesday April 28 4:00pm Dunwoodie Golf Course Practice
Thursday April 29 4:00pm Dunwoodie Golf Course Practice
Friday April 30 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Golf Course Practice
Monday May 03 3:30pm Team Zoom Session Practice
Tuesday May 04 3:30pm Dunwoodie Golf Course Practice
Wednesday May 05 4:00pm Dunwoodie Golf Course Practice
Thursday May 06 4:00pm Dunwoodie Golf Course Practice
Friday May 07 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Golf Course Practice