COVID-19 Precautions

Riverdale announces steps to safeguard health of the school community: Learn more

Athletics Schedule

Golf Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Cancelled Saturday March 28 - TBD Practice
Monday March 30 - TBD Practice
Tuesday March 31 - TBD Practice
Wednesday April 01 - TBD Practice
Thursday April 02 - TBD Practice
Monday April 06 - TBD Practice
Tuesday April 07 - TBD Practice
Monday April 13 - TBD Practice
Tuesday April 14 - TBD Practice
Wednesday April 15 - TBD Practice
Thursday April 16 - TBD Practice
Monday April 20 - TBD Practice
Tuesday April 21 - TBD Practice
Wednesday April 22 - TBD Practice
Game Day! Thursday April 23 4:00pm Old Oaks Country Club Rye Country Day School
Game Day! Monday April 27 4:00pm TBD Portledge School
Tuesday April 28 - TBD Practice
Game Day! Wednesday April 29 4:00pm TBD Hackley School
Thursday April 30 - TBD Practice
Game Day! Monday May 04 - TBD Greenwich Academy