COVID-19

Riverdale is teaching and learning remotely while we are closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more.

Athletics Schedule

Lacrosse Junior Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Wednesday April 01 3:30pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Thursday April 02 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Friday April 03 - TBD TBD
Monday April 06 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Tuesday April 07 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Game Day! Monday April 13 - TBD TBD
Tuesday April 14 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Wednesday April 15 3:30pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Thursday April 16 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Game Day! Friday April 17 - TBD TBD
Game Day! Monday April 20 - TBD TBD
Tuesday April 21 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Game Day! Wednesday April 22 - TBD TBD
Thursday April 23 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Game Day! Friday April 24 4:30pm Hackley School Hackley School
Game Day! Monday April 27 - TBD TBD
Tuesday April 28 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Wednesday April 29 - TBD TBD
Thursday April 30 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Friday May 01 - TBD TBD