COVID-19

Riverdale is teaching and learning remotely while we are closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more.

Athletics Schedule

Lacrosse Junior Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Wednesday April 01 3:30pm Frankel Field Practice
Thursday April 02 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Friday April 03 3:30pm Frankel Field Practice
Monday April 06 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Tuesday April 07 3:45pm Alumni Memorial Field Practice
Monday April 13 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Tuesday April 14 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Wednesday April 15 3:30pm Frankel Field Practice
Thursday April 16 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Friday April 17 3:30pm Frankel Field Practice
Game Day! Monday April 20 4:15pm Frankel Field Staten Island Academy
Tuesday April 21 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Game Day! Wednesday April 22 4:15pm Frankel Field Horace Mann School
Thursday April 23 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Friday April 24 4:30pm Hackley School Hackley School
Game Day! Monday April 27 4:30pm Staten Island Academy Staten Island Academy
Tuesday April 28 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Wednesday April 29 4:15pm Frankel Field Trinity School
Thursday April 30 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Friday May 01 - TBD TBD