Athletics Schedule

Lacrosse Middle School Boys

Day Date Time Location Type Opponent
Game Day! Tuesday April 09 4:15pm Randall's Island Field # 70 Game Buckley School
Game Day! Thursday April 11 4:15pm Randall's Island Field # 10 Game Allen Stevenson School
Monday April 15 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Game Day! Tuesday April 16 4:15pm Rose Field Game Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Wednesday April 17 3:45pm Rose Field Practice
Game Day! Thursday April 18 4:00pm Randall's Island Field # 51 Game Saint David's School
Game Day! Thursday April 25 4:15pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #2 Game Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Monday April 29 3:45pm Rose Field Practice
Game Day! Tuesday April 30 4:15pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Game Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Wednesday May 01 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Thursday May 02 4:15pm Rose Field Game Horace Mann School
Monday May 06 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Tuesday May 07 4:15pm Van Cortlandt Park - Parade Ground #2 Game Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Wednesday May 08 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Thursday May 09 4:15pm Rose Field Game Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Friday May 10 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice