COVID-19

Riverdale is teaching and learning remotely while we are closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more.

Athletics Schedule

Lacrosse Middle School Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Wednesday April 01 3:30pm Frankel Field Practice
Thursday April 02 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Monday April 06 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Tuesday April 07 3:45pm Alumni Memorial Field Practice
Monday April 13 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Tuesday April 14 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Wednesday April 15 3:30pm Frankel Field Practice
Thursday April 16 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Monday April 20 3:45pm Alumni Memorial Field Practice
Game Day! Tuesday April 21 4:15pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Wednesday April 22 3:30pm Alumni Memorial Field Practice
Game Day! Thursday April 23 4:30pm Frankel Field Bronx Lacrosse
Monday April 27 3:45pm Alumni Memorial Field Practice
Game Day! Tuesday April 28 4:30pm Frankel Field School of the Holy Child 
Wednesday April 29 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Thursday April 30 4:30pm Frankel Field Poly Prep Country Day School 
Monday May 04 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Tuesday May 05 4:15pm Frankel Field Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Wednesday May 06 3:30pm Frankel Field Practice
Game Day! Thursday May 07 4:15pm Frankel Field Horace Mann School