Athletics Schedule

Lacrosse Middle School Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Wednesday February 19 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday February 20 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday February 24 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday February 25 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Wednesday February 26 2020 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday February 27 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday March 02 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday March 03 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Wednesday March 04 2020 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday March 05 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday March 09 2020 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday March 10 2020 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice
Wednesday March 11 2020 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday March 30 2020 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Tuesday March 31 2020 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Wednesday April 01 2020 3:30pm Frankel Field Practice
Game Day! Thursday April 02 2020 4:15pm Frankel Field Convent of the Sacred Heart, NYC
Monday April 06 2020 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Game Day! Tuesday April 07 2020 4:00pm Randall's Island Park Alliance Trinity School
Monday April 13 2020 3:45pm Alumni Memorial Field Practice