COVID-19

Riverdale is teaching and learning remotely while we are closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more.

Athletics Schedule

Lacrosse Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Wednesday April 01 3:30pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Thursday April 02 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Friday April 03 3:30pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Cancelled Saturday April 04 - Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Monday April 06 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Tuesday April 07 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Wednesday April 08 - Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Saturday April 11 - Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Monday April 13 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Tuesday April 14 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Wednesday April 15 3:30pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Thursday April 16 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Friday April 17 3:30pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Saturday April 18 - Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Monday April 20 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Tuesday April 21 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Game Day! Wednesday April 22 4:15pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Thursday April 23 3:45pm Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice
Game Day! Friday April 24 4:15pm Hackley School Hackley School
Saturday April 25 - Frank J. Bertino Memorial Field Practice