COVID-19

Riverdale is teaching and learning remotely while we are closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more.

Athletics Schedule

Softball Middle School Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Cancelled Tuesday March 31 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Cancelled Wednesday April 01 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Cancelled Thursday April 02 4:15pm Randall's Island Park Alliance Convent of the Sacred Heart, NYC
Cancelled Monday April 06 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Cancelled Tuesday April 07 4:00pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Trinity School
Cancelled Monday April 13 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Cancelled Tuesday April 14 4:15pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Cancelled Wednesday April 15 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Cancelled Thursday April 16 4:15pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Cancelled Monday April 20 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Cancelled Tuesday April 21 4:15pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Cancelled Wednesday April 22 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Cancelled Thursday April 23 4:15pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Dalton School
Cancelled Monday April 27 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Cancelled Tuesday April 28 4:15pm Randall's Island Park Alliance Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Cancelled Wednesday April 29 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Cancelled Thursday April 30 4:15pm TBD Grace Church School
Cancelled Monday May 04 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Cancelled Tuesday May 05 4:15pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Cancelled Wednesday May 06 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice