Athletics Schedule

Softball Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Wednesday February 19 2020 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday February 20 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Friday February 21 2020 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Saturday February 22 2020 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday February 24 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday February 25 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Wednesday February 26 2020 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday February 27 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Friday February 28 2020 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Saturday February 29 2020 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday March 02 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday March 03 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday March 05 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Friday March 06 2020 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Saturday March 07 2020 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday March 09 2020 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday March 10 2020 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice
Wednesday March 11 2020 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday March 12 2020 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice
Friday March 13 2020 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice