Athletics Schedule

Softball Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Wednesday February 19 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday February 20 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Friday February 21 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Saturday February 22 - Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday February 24 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday February 25 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Wednesday February 26 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday February 27 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Friday February 28 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Saturday February 29 - Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday March 02 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday March 03 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday March 05 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Friday March 06 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Saturday March 07 - Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday March 09 - Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday March 10 - Riverdale Country School Practice
Wednesday March 11 - Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday March 12 - Riverdale Country School Practice
Friday March 13 - Riverdale Country School Practice