Athletics Schedule

Tennis Junior Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Thursday April 22 3:30pm Volpert Tennis Courts Practice
Friday April 23 3:30pm Volpert Tennis Courts Practice
Monday April 26 3:30pm Team Zoom Session Practice
Tuesday April 27 3:30pm Volpert Tennis Courts Practice
Wednesday April 28 3:30pm Volpert Tennis Courts Practice
Thursday April 29 3:30pm Volpert Tennis Courts Practice
Friday April 30 3:30pm Volpert Tennis Courts Practice
Monday May 03 3:30pm Team Zoom Session Practice
Tuesday May 04 3:30pm Volpert Tennis Courts Practice
Wednesday May 05 3:30pm Volpert Tennis Courts Practice
Thursday May 06 3:30pm Volpert Tennis Courts Practice
Friday May 07 3:30pm Volpert Tennis Courts Practice