COVID-19

Riverdale is teaching and learning remotely while we are closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more.

Athletics Schedule

Tennis Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Tuesday March 31 3:45pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Wednesday April 01 3:30pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Thursday April 02 3:45pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Friday April 03 3:30pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Cancelled Saturday April 04 - Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Monday April 06 3:45pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Tuesday April 07 3:45pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Wednesday April 08 - Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Saturday April 11 - Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Monday April 13 3:45pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Tuesday April 14 3:45pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Wednesday April 15 3:30pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Thursday April 16 3:45pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Friday April 17 3:30pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Saturday April 18 - Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Game Day! Monday April 20 4:30pm Lower School Tennis Courts Hackley School
Tuesday April 21 3:45pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Game Day! Wednesday April 22 4:15pm Lower School Tennis Courts Collegiate School
Thursday April 23 3:45pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Game Day! Friday April 24 4:00pm Cary Leeds Tennis Center Trinity School