Athletics Schedule

Tennis Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Type Opponent
Game Day! Thursday April 11 4:30pm RYE COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL Game Rye Country Day
Game Day! Monday April 15 4:15pm Horace Mann School Game Horace Mann School
Tuesday April 16 4:00pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Game Day! Wednesday April 17 4:15pm Lower School Tennis Courts Game Collegiate School
Thursday April 18 4:30pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Game Day! Friday April 19 4:30pm Poly Prep Country Day School  Game Poly Prep Country Day School 
Monday April 22 6:30am Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Practice
Game Day! Thursday April 25 4:00pm Dalton Game Dalton
Game Day! Friday April 26 4:15pm Lower School Tennis Courts Game Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Game Day! Monday April 29 3:45pm Scarsdale High School Game Scarsdale High School
Tuesday April 30 4:00pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Game Day! Wednesday May 01 4:30pm Lower School Tennis Courts Game Portledge School
Thursday May 02 4:00pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Game Day! Friday May 03 4:00pm Horace Greely High School Game Horace Greely High School
Game Day! Saturday May 04 2:00pm Lower School Tennis Courts Game Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Monday May 06 - Tournament
Game Day! Wednesday May 08 4:00pm Mamaroneck High School Game Mamaroneck High School
Thursday May 09 4:00pm Lower School Tennis Courts Practice
Friday May 10 - Tournament
Monday May 13 - Tournament