COVID-19

Riverdale is teaching and learning remotely while we are closed in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more.

Athletics Schedule

Track and Field Middle School

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Wednesday April 01 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday April 02 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Monday April 06 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday April 07 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Monday April 13 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday April 14 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday April 15 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday April 16 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Monday April 20 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday April 21 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Wednesday April 22 3:30pm Icahn Stadium - Randall's Island Multi-Opponent
Thursday April 23 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Monday April 27 3:30pm Icahn Stadium - Randall's Island Multi-Opponent
Tuesday April 28 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday April 29 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday April 30 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Monday May 04 3:00pm Icahn Stadium - Randall's Island Multi-Opponent
Tuesday May 05 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday May 06 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday May 07 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice