Athletics Schedule

Track and Field Middle School

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Wednesday February 19 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday February 20 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday February 24 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday February 25 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Wednesday February 26 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday February 27 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday March 02 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday March 03 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Wednesday March 04 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday March 05 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday March 09 - Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday March 10 - Riverdale Country School Practice
Wednesday March 11 - Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday March 30 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday March 31 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday April 01 3:30pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday April 02 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Monday April 06 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday April 07 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Monday April 13 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice