Athletics Schedule

Ultimate Frisbee Varsity Co-Ed

Day Date Time Location Type Opponent
Game Day! Monday April 08 4:45pm Rose Field Game Horace Mann School
Cancelled Friday April 12 4:00pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Game Avenues The World School
Game Day! Monday April 15 4:15pm Rose Field Game Regis High School
Tuesday April 16 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Wednesday April 17 4:15pm Rose Field Game Berkeley Carroll School
Thursday April 18 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Friday April 19 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Monday April 22 6:30am Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Practice
Thursday April 25 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Friday April 26 4:00pm Calvert Vaux Park Game Berkeley Carroll School
Monday April 29 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday April 30 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Wednesday May 01 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday May 02 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Friday May 03 3:45pm Frankel Field Practice
Game Day! Monday May 06 4:15pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Game Packer Collegiate Institute
Tuesday May 07 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Wednesday May 08 4:15pm Rose Field Game Avenues The World School
Thursday May 09 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Game Day! Friday May 10 4:15pm Rose Field Game Fordham Preparatory School