Athletics Schedule

Basketball 7th Grade Boys

Day Date Time Location Type Opponent
Monday November 28 4:30pm Lower School Gym Practice
Tuesday November 29 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Wednesday November 30 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Thursday December 01 4:15pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Tuesday December 06 4:00pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Game Saint David's School
Wednesday December 07 4:30pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday December 08 - Collegiate School - Freedom Place Game Collegiate School - Freedom Place
Game Day! Tuesday December 13 4:30pm Lower School Gym Game Avenues
Wednesday December 14 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Game Day! Thursday December 15 4:00pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Game Allen Stevenson School
Tuesday January 03 2023 4:30pm Lower School Gym Practice
Wednesday January 04 2023 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Game Day! Thursday January 05 2023 4:00pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Game Saint Bernard's School
Monday January 09 2023 4:30pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Tuesday January 10 2023 4:30pm Lower School Gym Game Horace Mann School
Wednesday January 11 2023 - Practice
Game Day! Thursday January 12 2023 - Saint David's School Game Saint David's School
Game Day! Tuesday January 17 2023 4:00pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Game Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Wednesday January 18 2023 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Game Day! Thursday January 19 2023 5:00pm Lower School Gym Game Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School