Athletics Schedule

Basketball 7th Grade Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Tuesday January 11 4:15pm Lower School Gym Horace Mann School
Cancelled Thursday January 13 5:15pm Lower School Gym Rodeph Sholom School
Game Day! Tuesday January 18 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic CenterĀ  Allen Stevenson School
Wednesday January 19 4:15pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday January 20 4:00pm Hackley School Hackley School
Monday January 24 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Game Day! Tuesday January 25 5:00pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Wednesday January 26 4:15pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday January 27 4:30pm Berkeley Carroll Berkeley Carroll
Monday January 31 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Wednesday February 02 4:15pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday February 03 4:00pm Lower School Gym Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Monday February 07 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Game Day! Tuesday February 08 3:30pm Collegiate School - Freedom Place Collegiate School - Freedom Place
Wednesday February 09 4:15pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday February 10 - Horace Mann School Horace Mann School