Athletics Schedule

Basketball 7th Grade Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Cancelled Tuesday December 03 4:15pm Avenues Avenues
Cancelled Thursday December 05 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym School at Columbia University
Cancelled Tuesday December 10 3:45pm Lower School Gym Practice
Cancelled Wednesday December 11 3:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Cancelled Thursday December 12 4:15pm Lower School Gym Dalton School
Cancelled Monday December 16 3:45pm Lower School Gym Practice
Cancelled Tuesday December 17 4:30pm Lower School Gym Poly Prep Country Day School 
Cancelled Wednesday December 18 3:30pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Cancelled Thursday December 19 4:30pm Hewitt School  Hewitt School 
Cancelled Monday January 06 2020 3:45pm Lower School Gym Practice
Cancelled Tuesday January 07 2020 3:45pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Cancelled Wednesday January 08 2020 3:30pm Lower School Gym Practice
Cancelled Thursday January 09 2020 4:15pm Lower School Gym Convent of the Sacred Heart, NYC
Cancelled Monday January 13 2020 3:45pm Lower School Gym Practice
Cancelled Tuesday January 14 2020 4:00pm Lower School Gym Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Cancelled Wednesday January 15 2020 3:30pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Cancelled Thursday January 16 2020 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Trinity School
Cancelled Tuesday January 21 2020 5:00pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Cancelled Wednesday January 22 2020 3:30pm Lower School Gym Practice
Cancelled Thursday January 23 2020 3:45pm Dodge Fitness Center - Columbia University Practice