Athletics Schedule

Basketball 7th Grade Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Tuesday January 11 4:15pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Game Day! Thursday January 13 3:30pm Trinity School Trinity School
Game Day! Tuesday January 18 4:15pm Lower School Gym Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Wednesday January 19 4:00pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday January 20 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic CenterĀ  Horace Mann School
Monday January 24 4:15pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Tuesday January 25 4:00pm Lower School Gym Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Wednesday January 26 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Cancelled Thursday January 27 4:15pm CONVENT OF THE SACRED HEART CONVENT OF THE SACRED HEART
Monday January 31 4:15pm Lower School Gym Practice
Wednesday February 02 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Game Day! Thursday February 03 3:30pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Monday February 07 4:15pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Tuesday February 08 4:00pm Hackley School Hackley School
Wednesday February 09 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Game Day! Thursday February 10 4:15pm Lower School Gym Horace Mann School