Athletics Schedule

Basketball 8th Grade Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Tuesday January 14 4:15pm Lower School Gym Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Game Day! Thursday January 16 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic CenterĀ  Trinity School
Game Day! Tuesday January 21 4:00pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Wednesday January 22 3:30pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Thursday January 23 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Grace Church School
Monday January 27 3:45pm Lower School Gym Practice
Game Day! Tuesday January 28 4:30pm Lower School Gym The Ramaz School
Wednesday January 29 3:30pm Dodge Fitness Center - Columbia University Practice
Game Day! Thursday January 30 4:00pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Monday February 03 3:45pm Dodge Fitness Center - Columbia University Practice
Game Day! Tuesday February 04 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Avenues
Wednesday February 05 3:30pm Dodge Fitness Center - Columbia University Practice
Game Day! Thursday February 06 4:00pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School