Athletics Schedule

Basketball Junior Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Cancelled Monday January 10 4:30pm Brearley School Brearley School
Game Day! Wednesday January 12 4:30pm Hackley School Hackley School
Game Day! Friday January 14 4:30pm Tisch Training Gym Trinity School
Tuesday January 18 5:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 19 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Rye Country Day School
Thursday January 20 5:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Friday January 21 4:15pm Ethical Culture Fieldston School Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Game Day! Monday January 24 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Calhoun
Tuesday January 25 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 26 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Poly Prep Country Day School 
Thursday January 27 5:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Friday January 28 4:15pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Game Day! Monday January 31 4:15pm Chapin School (NY) Chapin School (NY)
Game Day! Wednesday February 02 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Calhoun
Thursday February 03 5:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Friday February 04 4:00pm Practice
Game Day! Monday February 07 4:30pm Earl Monroe New Renasissance School Earl Monroe New Renasissance School
Tuesday February 08 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Game Day! Wednesday February 09 4:15pm Tisch Training Gym Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Thursday February 10 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice