Athletics Schedule

Basketball Junior Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Type Opponent
Game Day! Monday November 21 4:30pm Tisch Training Gym Game Marymount School
Monday November 28 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Tuesday November 29 5:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Wednesday November 30 4:30pm Léman Manhattan Preparatory School Game Léman Manhattan Preparatory School
Thursday December 01 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Friday December 02 4:30pm Dalton School Game Dalton School
Tuesday December 06 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Game Day! Wednesday December 07 - HORACE MANN SCHOOL Game Horace Mann School
Thursday December 08 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Friday December 09 4:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center Game Berkeley Carroll
Game Day! Monday December 12 4:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice Hackley School
Tuesday December 13 - Practice
Wednesday December 14 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Tuesday January 03 2023 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 04 2023 4:30pm Tisch Training Gym Game Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Thursday January 05 2023 4:00pm College of Mount Saint Vincent Practice
Game Day! Friday January 06 2023 4:30pm Tisch Training Gym Game Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Game Day! Monday January 09 2023 - Earl Monroe New Renasissance School Game Earl Monroe New Renasissance School
Tuesday January 10 2023 5:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 11 2023 4:30pm Tisch Training Gym Game Trinity School