Athletics Schedule

Basketball Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Monday January 10 5:00pm CONVENT OF THE SACRED HEART CONVENT OF THE SACRED HEART
Game Day! Wednesday January 12 4:30pm Hackley School Hackley School
Game Day! Friday January 14 4:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Trinity School
Monday January 17 9:30am Tisch Training Gym Practice
Tuesday January 18 3:45pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 19 4:15pm Grace Church School Grace Church School
Thursday January 20 5:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Game Day! Friday January 21 4:15pm Chapin School (NY) Chapin School (NY)
Game Day! Monday January 24 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Dalton School
Tuesday January 25 3:45pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 26 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Poly Prep Country Day School 
Thursday January 27 5:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Cancelled Friday January 28 4:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  EF Academy
Game Day! Monday January 31 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Horace Mann School
Game Day! Wednesday February 02 4:00pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Hewitt School 
Thursday February 03 5:30pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Practice
Friday February 04 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Monday February 07 6:00pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Rye Country Day School
Tuesday February 08 5:30pm Tisch Training Gym Practice
Game Day! Wednesday February 09 4:15pm Marc A. Zambetti '80 Athletic Center  Ethical Culture Fieldston School