Athletics Schedule

Fencing Middle School Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Wednesday January 15 3:30pm Masters School Masters School
Game Day! Thursday January 16 4:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room School at Columbia University
Tuesday January 21 4:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Wednesday January 22 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Thursday January 23 4:00pm Hackley School Hackley School
Monday January 27 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Tuesday January 28 4:15pm Horace Mann School Practice
Wednesday January 29 3:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Thursday January 30 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Monday February 03 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Tuesday February 04 4:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room School at Columbia University
Wednesday February 05 3:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Thursday February 06 4:30pm Avenues Avenues