Athletics Schedule

Fencing Middle School Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Monday December 09 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Tuesday December 10 4:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Hackley School
Wednesday December 11 3:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Thursday December 12 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Monday December 16 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Tuesday December 17 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Wednesday December 18 3:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Thursday December 19 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Monday January 06 2020 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Tuesday January 07 2020 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Wednesday January 08 2020 3:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Thursday January 09 2020 4:30pm Saint Bernard's School Saint Bernard's School
Monday January 13 2020 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Tuesday January 14 2020 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 15 2020 3:30pm Masters School Masters School
Game Day! Thursday January 16 2020 4:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room School at Columbia University
Tuesday January 21 2020 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Wednesday January 22 2020 3:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Thursday January 23 2020 4:00pm Hackley School Hackley School
Monday January 27 2020 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice