Athletics Schedule

Fencing Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Friday December 06 4:15pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Horace Mann School
Game Day! Monday December 09 4:30pm Saint Benedict's Prep Saint Benedict's Prep
Tuesday December 10 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Wednesday December 11 4:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Masters School
Thursday December 12 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Friday December 13 3:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Saturday December 14 12:00am Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Monday December 16 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Tuesday December 17 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Wednesday December 18 3:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Thursday December 19 12:00am Grace Church School Grace Church School
Cancelled Friday December 20 12:00am Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Cancelled Friday December 27 12:00am Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Cancelled Saturday December 28 12:00am Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Cancelled Sunday December 29 12:00am Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Cancelled Thursday January 02 2020 12:00am Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Cancelled Friday January 03 2020 12:00am Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Cancelled Saturday January 04 2020 12:00am Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Monday January 06 2020 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Tuesday January 07 2020 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice