Athletics Schedule

Fencing Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Monday December 07 3:30pm Practice
Tuesday December 08 4:00pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday December 08 5:00pm Zoom Practice
Wednesday December 09 4:00pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday December 10 4:00pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday December 10 5:00pm Zoom Practice
Friday December 11 4:00pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Monday December 14 3:30pm Practice
Tuesday December 15 4:00pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday December 15 5:00pm Zoom Practice
Wednesday December 16 4:00pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday December 17 4:00pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday December 17 5:00pm Zoom Practice
Friday December 18 4:00pm Riverdale Country School Practice