Athletics Schedule

Fencing Varsity Girls

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Wednesday January 15 4:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Marymount School
Monday January 20 - Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Tuesday January 21 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 22 4:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Masters School
Game Day! Thursday January 23 4:30pm Horace Mann School Horace Mann School
Friday January 24 3:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Saturday January 25 9:00am Horace Mann School Multi-Opponent
Game Day! Monday January 27 4:15pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room LREI
Tuesday January 28 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 29 4:15pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Rye Country Day
Thursday January 30 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Friday January 31 3:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Saturday February 01 - Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Monday February 03 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Tuesday February 04 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Game Day! Wednesday February 05 4:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Chapin
Thursday February 06 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Friday February 07 3:30pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Saturday February 08 - Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice
Monday February 10 3:45pm Martin Schneider Fencing Room Practice