Athletics Schedule

Ice Hockey Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Game Day! Thursday January 13 4:00pm City Ice Pavilion Columbia Grammar and Preparatory School
Cancelled Tuesday January 18 5:00pm Birch Wathen Lenox Birch Wathen Lenox
Game Day! Friday January 21 7:00pm CHELSEA PIERS Fieldston School
Game Day! Tuesday January 25 5:00pm Aviator Sports & Events Center Xavier High School
Friday January 28 3:45pm Home Ice Rink Practice
Game Day! Wednesday February 02 5:15pm Xavier High School Xavier High School
Friday February 04 3:45pm Home Ice Rink Practice
Tuesday February 08 3:45pm Home Ice Rink Practice
Friday February 11 3:45pm Home Ice Rink Practice
Tuesday February 15 3:45pm Home Ice Rink Practice
Friday February 18 3:45pm Home Ice Rink Practice
Tuesday February 22 3:45pm Home Ice Rink Practice
Friday February 25 3:45pm Home Ice Rink Practice