Athletics Schedule

Indoor Track and Field Boys Varsity

Day Date Time Location Type Opponent
Monday November 28 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday November 29 4:00pm Borough of Yonkers Practice
Wednesday November 30 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Thursday December 01 4:00pm Borough of Yonkers Practice
Friday December 02 - Armory Track Tournament
Monday December 05 - Practice
Tuesday December 06 4:00pm Borough of Yonkers Practice
Wednesday December 07 4:30pm Armory Track Tournament
Thursday December 08 4:00pm Borough of Yonkers Practice
Friday December 09 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Saturday December 10 - Armory Track Tournament
Monday December 12 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice
Tuesday December 13 4:00pm Borough of Yonkers Practice
Wednesday December 14 4:30pm Borough of Yonkers Tournament
Thursday December 15 4:00pm Borough of Yonkers Practice
Monday January 02 2023 - Practice
Tuesday January 03 2023 4:00pm Borough of Yonkers Practice
Wednesday January 04 2023 4:30pm Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex Tournament
Thursday January 05 2023 4:00pm Borough of Yonkers Practice
Friday January 06 2023 3:45pm Van Cortlandt Park - Flats Practice