Athletics Schedule

Indoor Track and Field Varsity

Day Date Time Location Opponent
Monday December 09 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday December 10 3:45pm Armory Track Practice
Game Day! Wednesday December 11 5:00pm Armory Track Ivy Preparatory School League
Thursday December 12 3:45pm Armory Track Practice
Friday December 13 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Game Day! Saturday December 14 12:00am Armory Track Multi-Opponent
Monday December 16 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday December 17 3:45pm Armory Track Practice
Wednesday December 18 3:30pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Thursday December 19 3:45pm Armory Track Practice
Friday December 20 12:00am Riverdale Country School Practice
Game Day! Saturday December 21 8:30am Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex Multi-Opponent
Game Day! Sunday December 22 8:30am Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex Multi-Opponent
Cancelled Friday December 27 9:00am Armory Track Practice
Cancelled Saturday December 28 9:00am Armory Track Practice
Cancelled Thursday January 02 2020 12:00am Practice
Friday January 03 2020 12:00am Armory Track Practice
Saturday January 04 2020 12:00am Armory Track Practice
Monday January 06 2020 3:45pm Riverdale Country School Practice
Tuesday January 07 2020 3:45pm Armory Track Practice