Athletics Schedule

Squash Varsity Boys

Day Date Time Location Type Opponent
Monday November 28 4:00pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Tuesday November 29 4:00pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Game Day! Wednesday November 30 5:00pm Masters School Game Masters School
Thursday December 01 4:00pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Game Day! Friday December 02 4:15pm Pyramid Squash Game Avenues
Tuesday December 06 4:00pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Game Day! Wednesday December 07 4:15pm Pyramid Squash Game Browning
Thursday December 08 4:00pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Game Day! Friday December 09 3:45pm Nicol Squash Game Grace Church School
Game Day! Monday December 12 4:15pm Pyramid Squash Game Hackley School
Tuesday December 13 4:00pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Wednesday December 14 4:00pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Monday January 02 2023 - Practice
Tuesday January 03 2023 4:00pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Wednesday January 04 2023 3:45pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Thursday January 05 2023 4:00pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Game Day! Friday January 06 2023 4:15pm Pyramid Squash Game Ethical Culture Fieldston School
Game Day! Monday January 09 2023 3:30pm Browning Game Browning
Tuesday January 10 2023 4:00pm Pyramid Squash Practice
Game Day! Wednesday January 11 2023 4:15pm Pyramid Squash Game Friends Academy